Skip to content

Reviews

Caliek F. Profile Thumb

Caliek F.

12 days ago

The Suites on Paseo is peaceful. It is clean, everything is always working for the most part, the residents are nice and so are the leasing consultants. The leasing consultants are accommodating and friendly.

Riahna M. Profile Thumb

Riahna M.

12 days ago

I love how everything is set up and how peaceful and quiet it’s been. The cleanliness is awesome so are the staff member and surprisingly so we’re the college kids.

Kevin K. Profile Thumb

Kevin K.

28 days ago

Very nice location for SDSU students and close to the grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, and banks. All the staffs working here are very nice and helpful.

The location of our site is perfect for everyone, Kevin! Thank you for the kind words about the staff team; don't hesitate to reach out anytime at suitesonpaseo@tpco.com

Thomas H. Profile Thumb

Thomas H.

1 month ago

I am enjoying my stay here at Paseo. The upstairs neighbor is pretty noisy, but aside from that all things are quite well. Management is responsive, the location is good, and the rooms are quite nice.

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your understanding as we've navigated through the noise complaints you've issued. Please let us know if there is anything at all we can help with!

Deborah G. Profile Thumb

Deborah G.

1 month ago

The staff is really nice They always help me with my needs Thank you all For all you work & the best costumer service I’m glad to be part of you community complex

We're glad to have you, too, Deborah! Enjoy #thesuitelife and let us know if there is anything we can help with.

Loc H. Profile Thumb

Loc H.

2 months ago

Everything is cool hall way clean elevator, except for the laundry mat machine take long to accept your card but other than that everything is fine

Thank you for your review! We are currently working on switching the card readers for the laundry machines. We will update you and the rest of the residents once those changes have been made. Have a great day!

Michael G. Profile Thumb

Michael G.

2 months ago

I dont have any issues with suites on paseo if i did id simply tellbthe friendly and professional staff and it would be handled as soon as possible.The room is beyond comfortable toppled be able to forget aboit work when i get home is a major pluse.Id recommend this location to anyone who is trying to get there own place for the first time, with the rent being the lowest around and being able to set up a payment plan makes the place affordable.

Eurita C. Profile Thumb

Eurita C.

2 months ago

The community is very quiet and clean. My refrigerator broke an i immediately received a new one. My bed springs are broken so im waiting for a new mattress lets see how long that takes.