Reviews

joha*@*.com Profile Thumb

joha*@*.com

2 days ago

To many words to fill just accept my regular star rating.... To many words to fill just accept my regular star rating.... To many words to fill just accept my regular star rating....

Ryan C. Profile Thumb

Ryan C.

4 days ago

I'm giving Suites 3 and a half stars. Overall it was an ok living experience. The rooms are small, my air conditioning didn't work for the first 4 months at least, and the shower doesn't usually have hot water. After my first six months, things started getting better although they were still just satisfactory. Generally, the place is clean, the bistro's food is ok, and the front desk workers kind.

Danetha W. Profile Thumb

Danetha W.

7 days ago

Everyone in the leasing office is nice and helpful. I really like utilizing the Bristol, the fries are amazing, and everything is cooked fresh to order/daily.

Eddy C. Profile Thumb

Eddy C.

11 days ago

It is such a great place to live and so many great people who make you feel at home. I loved living there for 3 years and never had a problem and the staff was always amazing.

Tranell H. Profile Thumb

Tranell H.

16 days ago

I love it here there so much to do here such a watching movies working out tanning eating comfortable meeting new friends it’s very nice view and I love the food here

Chantal C. Profile Thumb

Chantal C.

19 days ago

I appreciate the amenities! Staff is really kind and understanding. If there’s ever a problem, they are always quick to fix it. It’s a nice environment!

Elias L. Profile Thumb

Elias L.

23 days ago

The staff here is incredible! They are all very friendly, and very helpful. The bistro is surprisingly affordable for how good the food is. The neighbors can be a little loud at times, but it's an overall enjoyable community to be living in!

Rosalva M. Profile Thumb

Rosalva M.

28 days ago

Great Staff, great community events, and the opportunities to earn points that are converted to prizes. The staff are always there to help out.