Skip to content

Reviews

Mauri S. Profile Thumb

Mauri S.

10 days ago

Building is clean, everyone has been super nice, room was better than I had expected and having all the amenities in one spot makes it so much easier, withing walking distance of everything

Thomas H. Profile Thumb

Thomas H.

11 days ago

The Suites on Paseo certainly is a good place to live. While there are complaints, the management is responsive and active, and most things are actively addressed. Everything but food is included in your rent which is really convenient. Easy living and a great location!

Mowaffaq A. Profile Thumb

Mowaffaq A.

14 days ago

I love the place so much, so clean and safe specially for someone like me who never been to the US before I needed to be in a safe place and near to my Lab, I highly recommend it for international students and staff. the property manager TY and her teams are amazing and they are so helpful, they will help you with everything

Rohan C. Profile Thumb

Rohan C.

15 days ago

I love the layout and feel of the place the only thing is I would have loved a kitchen at my flat. Other than that, love the view and the finish of the apartment

Tanner L. Profile Thumb

Tanner L.

22 days ago

Everyone was super friendly. Was always super helpful, and made me welcome to be here. I just renewed my lease so that should speak for itself.

Hi Tanner, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us so far. We are so excited to hear you have continued your stay with us here at The Suites On Paseo!

Christian B. Profile Thumb

Christian B.

29 days ago

I have just moved in and it is really nice:) I am still unsure of what to do if i run into any problems but I don’t have anything major to complain about yet:)

Hello Christian, Welcome to the Suites On Paseo Family! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new home, should you run into any questions please feel free to give us a call or send us over an email to our general help email address and a staff member will be assisting you in a timely manner.

Gilberto O. Profile Thumb

Gilberto O.

1 month ago

I really do enjoy it here! Great place to start your credit. Lol. Besides this pandemic and some restrictions/ it dosent stop the staff to go on an beyond there duties to help and make us feel secure.

Hi Gilberto, Thank you for the kind words! While we are dealing with unprecedented times, we strive to ensure our residents are enjoying the Suite Life each and everyday.

Bryce J. Profile Thumb

Bryce J.

2 months ago

While it sucks that some amenities are closed, the Suites on Paseo on Lindo Paseo in San Diego, California is o s s u m and c o o l. Seriously, best place I ever lived ever of all time.

Hello Bryce, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at The Suites On Paseo with us! Please know that management is monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic and ensuring we are working towards all amenities operating at full capacity with State and Local guidelines. Should you need assistance reserving specific amenities or questions about our GYM please do not hesitate to ask!