Skip to content

Reviews

Bryce J. Profile Thumb

Bryce J.

6 days ago

While it sucks that some amenities are closed, the Suites on Paseo on Lindo Paseo in San Diego, California is o s s u m and c o o l. Seriously, best place I ever lived ever of all time.

Hello Bryce, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at The Suites On Paseo with us! Please know that management is monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic and ensuring we are working towards all amenities operating at full capacity with State and Local guidelines. Should you need assistance reserving specific amenities or questions about our GYM please do not hesitate to ask!

Justin G. Profile Thumb

Justin G.

10 days ago

fanflappingtastic sky high adventure at the suites, ya can't miss it. Unbelievable views, great elevators, can't go wrong. How about those stair steps anway. Hell yeah.

Hello Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at The Suites on Paseo! If you have a few moments, we would greatly appreciate you sharing your experience on Google and or Yelp reviews as well! All the best, Jacob

Miyuki I. Profile Thumb

Miyuki I.

14 days ago

Great neighborhood! Staffs are nice, love how the whole apartment complex works. Easy access to laundry, kitchen, trash access, outdoor lobby, etc.

Hi Miyuki, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We are so pleased to know you enjoy the property and its location. Please feel free to contact our office directly if there is anything additional we can do for you! Thanks again, we hope to see you at a resident event soon!

Caliek F. Profile Thumb

Caliek F.

1 month ago

The Suites on Paseo is peaceful. It is clean, everything is always working for the most part, the residents are nice and so are the leasing consultants. The leasing consultants are accommodating and friendly.

Hello Caliek, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at The Suites on Paseo! If you have a few moments, we would greatly appreciate you sharing your experience on Google and or Yelp reviews as well! All the best, Jacob

Riahna M. Profile Thumb

Riahna M.

1 month ago

I love how everything is set up and how peaceful and quiet it’s been. The cleanliness is awesome so are the staff member and surprisingly so we’re the college kids.

Hello Riahna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at The Suites on Paseo! If you have a few moments, we would greatly appreciate you sharing your experience on Google and or Yelp reviews as well! All the best, Jacob

Kevin K. Profile Thumb

Kevin K.

2 months ago

Very nice location for SDSU students and close to the grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, and banks. All the staffs working here are very nice and helpful.

The location of our site is perfect for everyone, Kevin! Thank you for the kind words about the staff team; don't hesitate to reach out anytime at suitesonpaseo@tpco.com

Thomas H. Profile Thumb

Thomas H.

2 months ago

I am enjoying my stay here at Paseo. The upstairs neighbor is pretty noisy, but aside from that all things are quite well. Management is responsive, the location is good, and the rooms are quite nice.

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your understanding as we've navigated through the noise complaints you've issued. Please let us know if there is anything at all we can help with!

Deborah G. Profile Thumb

Deborah G.

2 months ago

The staff is really nice They always help me with my needs Thank you all For all you work & the best costumer service I’m glad to be part of you community complex

We're glad to have you, too, Deborah! Enjoy #thesuitelife and let us know if there is anything we can help with.